SI
SI
discoversearch

Technology Stocks : Yandex N.V.
YNDX 37.46-1.2%12:24 PM EDTNews

 Public ReplyPrvt ReplyMark as Last ReadFilePrevious 10Next 10PreviousNext  
From: zax7/3/2013 9:26:36 AM
   of 75
 
Yandex to Announce Second Quarter 2013 Financial Results on July 25th
Press Release: Yandex – 1 hour 25 minutes ago


finance.yahoo.com

MOSCOW and THE HAGUE, Netherlands, July 3, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Yandex ( YNDX) today announced it will report its financial results for the quarter ended June 30, 2013, on Thursday, July 25, 2013. On that day, management will hold a conference call and webcast at 8:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (4:00 p.m. Moscow time, 1:00 p.m. London time) to review and discuss the Company's results for the second quarter.

Second Quarter 2013 Financial Results Conference Call

Thursday, July 25, 2013

8:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (4:00 p.m. Moscow time, 1:00 p.m.)
Report TOU ViolationShare This Post
 Public ReplyPrvt ReplyMark as Last ReadFilePrevious 10Next 10PreviousNext  

Copyright © 1995-2018 Knight Sac Media. All rights reserved.Stock quotes are delayed at least 15 minutes - See Terms of Use.