SI
SI
discoversearch

Politics : Politics for Pros- moderated

 Public ReplyPrvt ReplyMark as Last ReadFilePrevious 10Next 10PreviousNext  
To: LindyBill who started this subject9/22/2004 6:56:22 PM
From: Ilaine  Read Replies (2) of 663041
 
ABC News, 20/20, abcnews.go.com
ABC News, Barbara Walters, 2020@abc.com
ABC News, Good Morning America, abcnews.go.com
ABC News, John Stossel, 2020@abc.com
ABC News, Nightline, nightline@abcnews.com
ABC News, Primetime Thursday, abcnews.go.com
ABC News, Ted Koppel, nightline@abc.com
ABC News, World News Now overnight, abcnews.go.com
ABC News, World News Tonight weekend, abcnews.go.com
ABC News, World News Tonight with Peter Jennings, abcnews.go.com

Associated Press (AP), Feedback, feedback@ap.org
Associated Press, Jennifer Loven, jloven@ap.org
Associated Press, Kathleen Carroll (Executive Editor), kcarroll@ap.org
Associated Press, Larry Margasak, lmargasak@ap.org
Associated Press, Michael Silverman (Managing Editor), msilverman@ap.org
Associated Press, Michelle DeArmound, opinion@thewire.ap.org
Associated Press, Nedra Pickler, npickler@ap.org
Associated Press, Ron Fournier, rfournier@ap.org
Associated Press, Sandra Johnson (Washington Bureau Chief), sjohnson@ap.org
Associated Press, Seth Sutel, pr@ap.org
Associated Press, Terry Hunt, thunt@ap.org
Associated Press, Tom Raum, traum@ap.org

Chicago Sun-Times, Avis Weathersbee (Deputy Features Editor), aweathersbee@suntimes.com
Chicago Sun-Times, Bill Zwecker (Columnist), zwecker@suntimes.com
Chicago Sun-Times, Business Desk, stbusiness@suntimes.com
Chicago Sun-Times, Christine Ledbetter (Features Editor), cledbetter@suntimes.com
Chicago Sun-Times, City Desk, metro@suntimes.com
Chicago Sun-Times, Dan Miller (Business editor), dmiller@suntimes.com
Chicago Sun-Times, Deborah Douglas (Red Streak Editor), ddouglas@suntimes.com
Chicago Sun-Times, Don Hayner (Managing Editor/News), metro@suntimes.com
Chicago Sun-Times, Features Desk, showcase@suntimes.com
Chicago Sun-Times, Jack Barry (General Manager), jbarry@suntimes.com
Chicago Sun-Times, Jeff Wisser (Assistant Features Editor), jwisser@suntimes.com
Chicago Sun-Times, John Barron (Executive Managing Editor), jbarron@suntimes.com
Chicago Sun-Times, John Cruickshank (Publisher), jcruickshank@suntimes.com
Chicago Sun-Times, John W. Cary (President - Digital Chicago), jwcary@suntimes.com
Chicago Sun-Times, Letters to the Editor, letters@suntimes.com
Chicago Sun-Times, Mary Mitchell (Columnist), marym@suntimes.com
Chicago Sun-Times, Michael Cooke (Editor in Chief), mcooke@suntimes.com
Chicago Sun-Times, Michael Sneed (Columnist), sneed@suntimes.com
Chicago Sun-Times, Phil Rosenthal (Television critic), prosen@suntimes.com
Chicago Sun-Times, Photo Desk, stphoto@suntimes.com
Chicago Sun-Times, Richard Roeper (Columnist), rroeper@suntimes.com
Chicago Sun-Times, Robert Feder (TV/Radio columnist), feder@suntimes.com
Chicago Sun-Times, Roger Ebert (Movie Answer Man), answerman@suntimes.com
Chicago Sun-Times, Ron Rapoport (Sports columnist), rjr@suntimes.com
Chicago Sun-Times, Steve Huntley (Editorial Page Editor), shuntley@suntimes.com
Chicago Sun-Times, Terry Savage (Personal finance columnist), savage@suntimes.com
Chicago Sun-Times, Zay Smith (Quick Takes), zays@suntimes.com

Chicago Tribune, Achy Obejas (Q Section Writer), aobejas@tribune.com
Chicago Tribune, Ann Marie Lipinski (Editor), ctc-editor@tribune.com
Chicago Tribune, Bob Kemper (National Correspondent), rkemper@tribune.com
Chicago Tribune, Bruce Japsen (Business Health Care Reporter), bjapsen@tribune.com
Chicago Tribune, Cam Simpson (National Correspondent), csimpson@tribune.com
Chicago Tribune, Celeste Garrett (Urban Affairs Editor), cgarrett@tribune.com
Chicago Tribune, Frank James (Economics Correspondent), fjames@tribune.com
Chicago Tribune, Gary Washburn (City Hall Reporter), GWashburn@tribune.com
Chicago Tribune, George de Lama (Deputy Managing Editor) - News, gdelama@tribune.com
Chicago Tribune, James O'Shea (Managing Editor), joshea@tribune.com
Chicago Tribune, Jan Greenburg (Washington Correspondent), jgreenburg@tribune.com
Chicago Tribune, Jeff Zeleny (National Political Correspondent), jzeleny@tribune.com
Chicago Tribune, Jill Zuckman (Washington Correspondent), jzuckman@tribune.com
Chicago Tribune, John Crewdson (Senior Writer), jcrewdson@tribune.com
Chicago Tribune, Judith Peres (Metro Reporter - Legal Affairs), JPeres@tribune.com
Chicago Tribune, Letter to the Editor, chicagotribune.com
Chicago Tribune, Maurice Possley (Criminal Justice Reporter), MPossley@tribune.com
Chicago Tribune, Michael Dorning (Washington Correspondent), mdorning@tribune.com
Chicago Tribune, Michael Kilian (Washington Correspondent); Columnist, cptkilian@aol.com
Chicago Tribune, Mike Tackett (Senior Correspondent), mtackett@tribune.com
Chicago Tribune, Naftali Bendavid (Washington Correspondent), nbendavid@tribune.com
Chicago Tribune, Paul Singer (Washington News Editor), psinger2@tribune.com
Chicago Tribune, R. Bruce Dold (Editorial Page Editor), bdold@tribune.com
Chicago Tribune, Rich Anderson (Senior News Editor), rranderson@tribune.com
Chicago Tribune, Rick Pearson (Political Reporter), RAP30@aol.com
Chicago Tribune, Stephen Hedges (Washington Correspondent), shedges@tribune.com
Chicago Tribune, Steve Chapman (Editorial Board Member), schapman@tribune.com
Chicago Tribune, Vickie Walton (Washington Bureau Chief), vwalton@tribune.com
Chicago Tribune, William Neikirk (Chief Washington Correspondent), wneikirk@tribune.com

Christian Science Monitor, Feedback, csmonitor.com

CNN Headline News, CNN Headline News, cnn.com
CNN Headline News, Judy Fortin comment, cnn.com
CNN Headline News, Kathleen Kennedy comment, cnn.com
CNN Headline News, Linda Stouffer comment, cnn.com
CNN Headline News, Mike Galanos comment, cnn.com
CNN Headline News, News Segment Comments, cnn.com
CNN Headline News, Renay San Miguel comment, cnn.com
CNN Headline News, Report Errors, cnn.com
CNN Headline News, Robin Meade comment, cnn.com
CNN Headline News, Rudi Bakhtiar comment, cnn.com
CNN Headline News, Sophia Choi comment, cnn.com
CNN Headline News, Stephen Frazier comment, cnn.com
CNN Headline News, Thomas Roberts comment, cnn.com

CNN, Aaron Brown, aaron.brown@turner.com
CNN, Aaron Brown, comment, cnn.com
CNN, America Votes 2004 comment, cnn.com
CNN, American Morning, am@cnn.com
CNN, Anderson Cooper 360, 360@cnn.com
CNN, Anderson Cooper comment, cnn.com
CNN, Andrea Koppel, andrea.koppel@turner.com
CNN, Bill Hemmer comment, cnn.com
CNN, Bill Schneider, bill.schneider@turner.com
CNN, Bruce Morton, bruce.morton@turner.com
CNN, Candy Crowley, candy.crowley@turner.com
CNN, Carlos Watson comment, cnn.com
CNN, Carol Costello comment, cnn.com
CNN, Carol Lin, carol.lin@turner.com
CNN, Christiane Amanpour comment, cnn.com
CNN, Crossfire, crossfire@cnn.com
CNN, Daryn Kagan comment, cnn.com
CNN, Daryn Kagan, daryn.kagan@turner.com
CNN, David Ensor, david.ensor@turner.com
CNN, Daybreak, daybreak@cnn.com
CNN, Fredricka Whitfield comment, cnn.com
CNN, Heidi Collins comment, cnn.com
CNN, Howard Kurtz, kurtzh@washpost.com
CNN, cnn.com
CNN, In The Money, inthemoney@cnn.com
CNN, Inside Politics, insidepoliticts@cnn.com
CNN, James Carville, crossfire@cnn.com
CNN, Jeanne Meserve, jeanne.meserve@turner.com
CNN, Jeff Greenfield comment, cnn.com
CNN, Jeff Greenfield, jeff.greenfield@cnn.com
CNN, Jim Walton (President of CNN News Group), jim.walton@turner.com
CNN, Judy Woodruff comment, cnn.com
CNN, Judy Woodruff, deirdre.walsh@turner.com
CNN, Kelly Wallace, kelly.wallace@turner.com
CNN, Kyra Phillips comment, cnn.com
CNN, Kyra Phillips, kyra.phillips@turner.com
CNN, Larry King comment, cnn.com
CNN, Live At CNN, live@cnn.com
CNN, Live From, livefrom@cnn.com
CNN, Live Today, livetoday@cnn.com
CNN, Lou Dobbs comment, cnn.com
CNN, Lou Dobbs, lou.dobbs@turner.com
CNN, Lou Dobbs, loudobbs@cnn.com
CNN, Miles O'Brien comment, cnn.com
CNN, Miles O'Brien, miles.obrien@turner.com
CNN, Moneyline, moneyline@cnn.com
CNN, news tips, cnn.com
CNN, Newsnight, newsnight@cnn.com
CNN, other anchor/reporter comments, cnn.com
CNN, Paul Begala, crossfire@cnn.com
CNN, Paula Zahn comment, cnn.com
CNN, Paula Zahn Now, paulazahnnow@cnn.com
CNN, Paula Zahn, paula.zahn@turner.com
CNN, Paula Zahn, paulazahn@cnn.com
CNN, report errors, cnn.com
CNN, Rick Davis (Executive Vice President - CNN News Standards and Practices), rick.davis@turner.com
CNN, Robert Novak, robert.novak@turner.com
CNN, Soledad O'Brien comment, cnn.com
CNN, Tom Hannon (Political Director), tom.hannon@cnn.com
CNN, Tucker Carlson, crossfire@cnn.com
CNN, War in Iraq comment, cnn.com
CNN, Weekend American Morning, wam@cnn.com
CNN, Wolf Blitzer comment, cnn.com
CNN, Wolf Blitzer, wolf@cnn.com
CNN, Wolf Blitzer, wolf@cnn.com

Dallas Morning News, Letters to the Editor, dallasnews.com

Don Imus, Don Imus, imusshow@yahoo.com

Economist, Letters to the Editor, letters@economist.com

Financial Times, Amity Shlaes (Senior Columnist - Political Economy), amity.shlaes@ft.com
Financial Times, Letters to the Editor, letters.editor@ft.com
Financial Times, Martin Wolf (Associate Editor and Chief Economics Commentator), martin.wolf@ft.com
Financial Times, Philip Stephens (Associate Editor and Senior Commentator), philip.stephens@ft.com
Financial Times, Quentin Peel (International Affairs Editor), quentin.peel@ft.com

Fort Myers News-Press, Gail Palmer, gpalmer@news-press.com

Fox News, After Hours, afterhours@foxnews.com
Fox News, At Large with Geraldo Rivera, atlarge@foxnews.com
Fox News, Brian Wilson, brian.wilson@foxnews.com
Fox News, Brit Hume, brit.hume@foxnews.com
Fox News, Bulls & Bears, bullsandbears@foxnews.com
Fox News, Cashin'In, cash@foxnews.com
Fox News, Cavuto on Business, cavuto@foxnews.com
Fox News, Collins Spencer, collins.spencer@foxnews.com
Fox News, Comments, comments@foxnews.com
Fox News, DaySide with Linda Vester, dayside@foxnews.com
Fox News, Forbes on FOX, forbes@foxnews.com
Fox News, FOX & Friends, friends@foxnews.com
Fox News, FOX Magazine, foxmagazine@foxnews.com
Fox News, FOX News Live, feedback@foxnews.com
Fox News, FOX News Sunday, fns@foxnews.com
Fox News, FOX News Watch, newswatch@foxnews.com
Fox News, FOX Report with Shepard Smith, foxreport@foxnews.com
Fox News, Hannity & Colmes (Alan Colmes), Colmes@foxnews.com
Fox News, Hannity & Colmes (Sean Hannity), Hannity@foxnews.com
Fox News, Heartland w/ John Kasich, heartland@foxnews.com
Fox News, James Rosen, james.rosen@foxnews.com
Fox News, Jim Angle, jim.angle@foxnews.com
Fox News, Major Garrett, major.garrett@foxnews.com
Fox News, Molly Henneberg, molly.henneberg@foxnews.com
Fox News, On the Record with Greta, ontherecord@foxnews.com
Fox News, On the Record with Greta, ontherecord@foxnews.com
Fox News, Special Report with Brit Hume, special@foxnews.com
Fox News, Studio B with Shepard Smith, studiob@foxnews.com
Fox News, The Beltway Boys, beltway@foxnews.com
Fox News, The Big Story with John Gibson, myword@foxnews.com
Fox News, The O'Reilly Factor, oreilly@foxnews.com
Fox News, Viewer Services, viewerservices@foxnews.com
Fox News, War Stories, warstories@foxnews.com
Fox News, Wendell Goler, wendell.goler@foxnews.com
Fox News, Your World with Neil Cavuto, cavuto@foxnews.com
Ft. Worth Star-Telegram, Letters to the Editor, letters@star-telegram.com

Houston Chronicle, Letters to the Editor, viewpoints@chron.com
Houston Chronicle, News tips/Editor, citydesk@chron.com

Howard Stern Show, Howard Stern Show, sternshow@howardstern.com

Knight-Ridder Newspapers, Alan Bjerga (Washington Correspondent), abjerga@krwashington.com
Knight-Ridder Newspapers, Charles Hurt (Washington Correspondent), churt@charlotteobserver.com
Knight-Ridder Newspapers, David Goldstein (Washington Correspondent), dgoldstein@krwashington.com
Knight-Ridder Newspapers, Frank Davies (Washington Correspondent), fdavies@krwashington.com
Knight-Ridder Newspapers, Jim Puzzanghera (Washington Correspondent), jpuzzangherra@krwashington.com
Knight-Ridder Newspapers, Lauren Markoe (Washington Correspondent), lmarkoe@krwashington.com
Knight-Ridder Newspapers, Maria Recio (Washington Correspondent), mrecio@krwashington.com
Knight-Ridder Newspapers, Matt Stearns, mstearns@krwashington.com
Knight-Ridder Newspapers, Peter Nicholas (Washington Correspondent), pnicholas@phillynews.com
Knight-Ridder Newspapers, Ron Hutcheson (Washington Correspondent), rhutcheson@krwashington.com
Knight-Ridder Newspapers, Ruby Bailey (Washington Correspondent), rbailey@krwashington.com
Knight-Ridder Newspapers, Steve Goldstein (Washington Correspondent), slgoldstein@krwashington.com
Knight-Ridder Newspapers, Tom Webb (Washington Correspondent), twebb@pioneerpress.com
Report TOU ViolationShare This Post
 Public ReplyPrvt ReplyMark as Last ReadFilePrevious 10Next 10PreviousNext  

Copyright © 1995-2018 Knight Sac Media. All rights reserved.Stock quotes are delayed at least 15 minutes - See Terms of Use.