SI
SI
discoversearch

Politics
Canadian Political Free-for-All
An SI Board Since October 2000
Posts SubjectMarks Bans
18545 97 1
Emcee:  Kitskid Type:  Moderated


















The board logo is a gargoyle from The Peace Tower (Ottawa).






.
Bloc Quebecois blocquebecois.org
Canadian Action Party <http://www.canadianactionparty.ca/>
Canadian Alliance <http://www.canadianalliance.ca/>
Christian Heritage Party <http://www.chp.ca/>
Communist Party of Canada communist-party.ca
Conservative Party of Canada conservative.ca
Green Party of Canada greenparty.ca
Liberal Party of Canada liberal.ca
Libertarian Party of Canada libertarian.ca
Marijuana Party marijuanaparty.com
Marxist-Leninist Party of Canada cpcml.ca
Natural Law Party of Canada natural-law.ca
New Democractic Party of Canada ndp.ca
Le Parti Québécois pq.org
Progressive Conservative Party pcparty.ca
Rest of Canada Party rocparty.ca

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Links to sites that promote religious intolerance are not welcome on this thread.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Previous 25 | Next 25 | View Recent | Post Message
Go to reply# or date (mm/dd/yy):
ReplyMessage PreviewFromRecsPosted
18545Yes I agree now two wasted livesThe Black Swan-Sunday
18544The kid should have lived. The kid shouldn't have been shot. I'd traWillP-Sunday
18543Lets wait for the first responder evaluation. The kid might have lived. Who The Black Swan-Sunday
18542Here's the "white male in his 20s with a medium to darker complexion&qWillP-Sunday
18541Hey hey what do you know The suspects are described as: A white male in his 20The Black Swan-last Saturday
18540You stereotyping anti muslims should all be ashamed of themselves.. Same for youThe Black Swan-last Saturday
18539That is not why I asked him.Sawdusty-last Friday
18538NO IT DOES NOT if you make a generalisationThe Black Swan-last Friday
18537It's fine .. My statement was not anti Semetic.. It was stating world realiThe Black Swan-last Friday
18536I agree.Sawdusty-last Friday
18535It depends why you are anti.Stephen O-last Friday
18534Just curious Stephen, is it worse to be anti-semite or anti-muslim? Or is it thSawdusty-last Thursday
18533Your comment makes. O sense.. I forgive you Like this thechronicleherald.ca AnThe Black Swan-last Thursday
18532Aren't you the anti semite!Stephen O-last Thursday
18531Yes there woll be muslim blood everywhere.. Too bad the West messed the area upThe Black Swan1last Thursday
18530Nope.Sawdusty-last Thursday
18529What are you telling me........that they are just as stupid as Trump? Sawdusty-last Thursday
18528Czech republic has now recognized Jerusalem as the capital of IsraelStephen O1last Thursday
18527The bloodshed will be because of the muslims. Stephen O-last Thursday
18526If you cannot figure it out I doubt that anything I say will help.Sawdusty-last Thursday
18525Because it foments bloodshed for one We need another Crusade ?The Black Swan-last Wednesday
18524why?Stephen O-last Wednesday
18523Stupid is what stupid does, and this is very freaking stupid. Trump says U.S. nSawdusty2last Wednesday
18522"I think I would want a slightly tougher representative in Parliament."WillP3last Tuesday
18521'Inappropriate, humiliating' cbc.ca I think I would want a slightly toSawdusty3last Tuesday
Previous 25 | Next 25 | View Recent | Post Message
Go to reply# or date (mm/dd/yy):
Copyright © 1995-2017 Knight Sac Media. All rights reserved.Stock quotes are delayed at least 15 minutes - See Terms of Use.